Accueil » Uncategorized » .:We are young:.

.:We are young:.


Hello hunies.

Well I usually don’t talk on my post, but this a special one cause it’s my ONE HUNDREDTH POST.(Yay to me ;-p)

So i take this opportunity to thank all my sponsors who believed in me. Most of you are became friends and some of you are brand new. I want to thank YOU too, you behind your computer reading my post.
I don’t forget my co-workers and friends bloggers( thank you so much for the collaborations). Come what may we are a kind of family, keeping a eye on each other (even if it’s for credits loooool). So thank you for all this love.
xoxo Shah…

ps: special word for you Airemidey luv you african print<.)

Hair: Fab-U-Lous Tiffany (black) New!!

Make up: Fleshtone Nightglam Eyeliner

Earrings: ::PM:: Tribe (gold/iron/copper)

Necklace: [7891] Money Hungry Necklace (gold)

Bangle: [7891] The Most Bangle (glod)

Top: {Normak} ShoulderCrop (paisley)❤

Pants: Into Dust Tall Highwaist Jeans Grunge (light 1) fi.friday

Feet: LaRosa Mesh Bare Feet w/ anklet

Laisser un commentaire

