Accueil » spotlight on » .:Spotlight on… Shush :.

.:Spotlight on… Shush :.


Hello everybody, hello and welcome to my new .:Spotlight on:.
Today, I'm about to show you a shop that I rediscovered.
I had the great honor of scrolled for the mark  long ago and I remember that I was already impressed by the quality of clothing as well as by the personality
 of the owner.
I was expecting a mix of Cruella and Anna Wintour, 
but Avy Fhang appeared to me so sensitive and engaging.
As you can see, Shush is one of the first shops I found on sl 
and yet my admiration is still the same.
Avy offers clothing like her, colorful, sexy ,chic and so adorable./shush by Avy Fhang/

 
on Elvira (right)

skin:[BLUSH] Letitia Dark - Fire
hair:"LoQ Hair" Ouzo black (group gift)
dress :[Shush] Laced up outfit *Yellow/blue*
bas :[Shush] Fishnet socks *blue*
shoes: Mstyle GOSHI Pumps - Aureolin
necklace :::je::suis::isis::colar

on me

hair: Kin Astri(Black)
dress :[Shush] Classy Dress *Grad Blue*
shoes: L.elutka Pump Black
necklace: ::B@R:: Hathor (part of)

 
 

on Elvira (right)

skin :[BLUSH] Violet Skin - Pop Diva
jacket :[Shush] Autumn jacket *dark blue*
jeans :[Shush] Grunge jeans *classic* bf version
boots :Slink Astrid Boots Brown Leather(mesh)

on me

skin :L.elutka Umber
hair : Maitreya Voluminous Scraf
jacket :[Shush] Autumn jacket *Green*
pants :L.elutka OLIMPIA pants tan
boots :J's Ankle Boots Round


 

on Elvira

body :[Shush] Corsage *Red*
hair : [LeLutka]-MARIE hair - BlondeFun
skin :[BLUSH] Cindy Tan - Lovable Lips
tights :[North West] Ruba Tights -
boots :AZOURY-Les Talons Constance Rouge
jewelry :[MANDALA]SHAKA  necklace (black) FEMALE
bracelet :Finesmith doubleblack
nails & rings :[MANDALA]MILKY WAY RING & NAILS/gaga black

on me

hair : *Head Mistress* Love Vandal Black
skin :L.elutka Umber
dress :[Shush] *Frilly dress* black
shoes : JustB Plateform Stiletto Blood
jewelry : Goddess dark silver set
tights : well dunno O_o

Laisser un commentaire

