Accueil » Uncategorized » .:Metropolitan:.

.:Metropolitan:.


I was walking across a sin  ans then i discover a tube. This place inspired me cause as Coco Chanel said « mode is in the street »

So i took my sl phone and call my sister and my cousin for a special shooting. Brilliant idea!

I love the contrast between the dirty tube and the beauty of our outfits. And i also love the ads so funny ^^.

Sl is definitely a source of inspiration .

let me introduce you Kalissyah De Monserrat my rl/sl sister ^^

My cousin Elvira Pelazzi

and myself

Laisser un commentaire

