Accueil » Uncategorized » a day in Morea Style

a day in Morea Style


Morea Style peux habiller une femme pour toutes les occasions et je vais vous le prouvée

1 .00 am : je me décide à aller faire   du shopping et j’opte pour la tenue Nolween Brown

Morea Style  can dress a woman for every occasion and I’m going to the proven

1 .00 am: I decided to go shopping and I opt for holding Nolween Brown

10 am : je suis convié a  l’inauguration d’un shop et je saute dans une magnifique robe la JULIA muticolor

10 am: I am invited to the inauguration of a shop and I jump in a beautifuldress the muticolor JULIA

 

2 pm : je fini ma journée par une soirée VIP en portant la robe CLARA turquoise

2 pm: I finish my day with a VIP party wearing the dress turquoiseCLARA

 

 

picture 1 :

Hair :Trixie hair *coffee* artilleri

jewelry :*YS&YS*  Pearl Set Choco (special edition TDR)

outfit : Collection MOREA STYLE CASUAL* NOLWEEN Brown Ice (limited edition) Morea Style

boots : Prestige boots brown  BAX

bag :HouseofFox :: LUX Handbag (Leopard)

picture 2 :

hair : Tina – espresso >TRUTH<

dress:Collection MOREA STYLE Cocktail* JULIA mutlicolor* Morea Style

shoes :Marilyn white Stiletto Moody Bare Greta

picture 3 :

hair  Miss Philipines-noir!VA!

dress :Collection MOREA STYLE GLAMOUR GOWN* CLARA Turquoise* Morea Style

shoes :Venezia Shoes (Blues RGB) SIMILAR

Laisser un commentaire

